Free $4.99

The Paris Package by A.W. Hartoin

Date: 02/23/2021
From USA Today bestselling author A.W. Hartoin comes a series perfect for the fans of Kristen Hannah’s The Nightingale, Martha Hall Kelly’s Lilac Girls, and Kit Sergeant’s The Spark of Resistance: Women Spies in WWII.On the eve...
Genre:
Free $0.99

The Ruby Heart by Janet Louise Roberts

Date: 02/23/2021
An authentic Regency romance with a spirited heroine! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.She can’t abide him… so why is she falling in love with him?1812, EnglandBeautiful,...
Book Length:
Free $3.99

A Rake at the Highland Court by Celeste Barclay

Date: 02/23/2021
Can a lady-in-waiting resist the pressure to marry a stranger? Cairstine Grant has spent two years carefully cultivating a reputation at court that is sure to drive away any potential suitor. Traumatized from an attack as...
Genre:
Free $2.99

Remember Henry Harris by Sam Heys

Date: 02/22/2021
"Henry Harris's story deserves to be both told and remembered."                                              -- Alabama Public...
Genre:
Free $0.99

Jason Foster by William Black

Date: 02/26/2021
Jason ‘Jace’ Foster must find and bring home his missing brother Matt, whose life has tragically crossed paths with Arizona territory’s most ruthless man, Edgar Marble or Snake Marble. Marble’s reputation, and that of his...
Free $0.99

A Lone Sheriff by James Leonard

Date: 02/26/2021
Buck thought it was easy being Tucson’s sheriff, then the Bains showed up. Trained killers with no morals, integrity, or heart, but plenty of bullets. Can Buck drive evil from Tucson without losing his life?
Free $3.99

Princess of Independence by Icarus Bobain

Date: 02/24/2021
"Princess Cristina Trivulzio possessed all the gifts that one attributes to the child whose cradle was surrounded by good fairies." - Childhood Friend Caroline Jaubert Princess of Independence is an empowering Historical Fiction novel based on...
Book Length:
Free $3.99
Date: 02/21/2021
Discover a heart-warming romance, a thrilling mystery and an exciting journey for two people who never thought to find love. Meet the first Scandalous Son and the woman who tames him in this new series...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $0.99
Date: 02/21/2021
Amanda Hildreth jumped at the chance to start life anew in the booming town of Virginia City in Montana Territory. She heads West to work at her stepbrother’s mercantile and maybe find love one day....
Genre: ,
Book Length:
Free $0.99

Duke of Depravity by Scarlett Scott

Date: 02/23/2021
Book One in an exciting new Regency Historical Romance series from bestselling author Scarlett Scott...A duke with demons and a governess with secrets collide in this passionate tale!Crispin Ashforth returns from battle the newly inherited...
Genre:
Book Length: