Free $2.99

Chaos Rising by Kyla Stone

Date: 12/29/2020
**FLASH Sale! Get Chaos Rising FREE through 12/30!** On Christmas Eve, the lights go out. Reclusive former soldier Liam Coleman doesn't want to be anywhere near bustling downtown Chicago the day before Christmas, but his...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $4.99

Blade & Rose by Miranda Honfleur

Date: 12/27/2020
OVER 50,000 BOOKS SOLD! Check out the bestselling romantic epic fantasy series ideal for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Jacqueline Carey that'll grab you by the heart and not let go. She trusted him...
Genre:
Free $2.99

Ranger’s Oath by Blake Arthur Peel

Date: 12/26/2020
The barrier between worlds is broken. Only he knows the truth... Magic has protected Tarsynium for a thousand years, shielding its people from being ravaged by bloodthirsty demons. When a young ranger's apprentice named Owyn...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $2.99

Eat What You Kill by Josef Peeters

Date: 12/25/2020
Arlon Grey, disadvantaged by a rare form of autism, must somehow perform his due diligence investigations for a long-time client at Allies Creek, Queensland. Amid strange sounds and bizarre events that result in lives lost...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $0.99

Tribute at the Gates by C.J. Aaron

Date: 12/23/2020
Cursed from birth. Forced into slavery. It's time to fight back. The blood of the Ancients is the most coveted ingredient in all of Damaris. The fabled elixir made from it grants those who drink...
Genre:
Free $0.99

Taste by Addison Cain

Date: 12/21/2020
Satisfy your craving for something both sweet and dark with this TASTE of ten full-length novels from your favorite USA TODAY and Internationally Bestselling authors! We are sure to please every palate with ten indulgent...
Genre:
Free $2.99
Date: 12/20/2020
Thomas has found the biggest story of his career, and he can’t believe his luck. He’s sitting in the prison cell that at one time housed each of The Big Four, the state’s most notorious...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $0.99

A Darker Shade of Sorcery by William Collins

Date: 12/19/2020
For fans of Harry Potter, Buffy the Vampire Slayer and the Dresden Files. Evan Umbra is the newest Venator to enter Veneseron, the school for demon hunters, only demons are the ones hunting him. A...
Genre:
Free $3.99

Briarwitch Academy 1 by KC Kingmaker

Date: 12/17/2020
I don’t look for trouble. It finds me: murderous teachers, sexy supernaturals, devious plots. My name is Dawn Rose. I was the food-scavenger for my group of outcasts in the Fringe—what used to be LA...
Genre:
Free $4.99

In Cold Blood by Willow Rose

Date: 12/14/2020
A boarding school steeped in tradition. A killer cloaked in darkness. A campus paralyzed in fear. For Detective Forrest, evil has a distinctive smell. When a young girl is found murdered, strung from a tree...
Genre:
Book Length: