Free $3.99

Vampire’s Mate by Valerie Twombly

Date: 02/14/2021
“This series will knock your socks off.”“You won't be able to put it down until you read the last sentence.” After losing the woman he loved in a demonic war, Marcus is content to live...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $3.99

Vampire’s Mate by Valerie Twombly

Date: 02/14/2021
“This series will knock your socks off.”“You won't be able to put it down until you read the last sentence.” After losing the woman he loved in a demonic war, Marcus is content to live...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $0.99

The Estate Hauntings Boxset by Hazel Holmes

Date: 02/12/2021
In a small town, rests a hallowed estate shrouded in secrecy… Mystery and horror surround a long-abandoned estate, seemingly forgotten by the town. What was thought to be a new beginning for Julia soon devolves...
Free $3.99

Love at First Haunt by Carrie Pulkinen

Date: 02/13/2021
A psychic who's afraid of ghosts... Is that even a thing? For medium Allison Gray, it certainly is. She's seen dead people for as long as she can remember, but a harrowing incident from her...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $0.99
Date: 03/05/2021
T.J. is just an average human girl trying to avoid a serious relationship with anyone but especially wolves. She's been hurt and that isn't going to happen again any time soon.Jericho is just your average...
Book Length:
Free $2.99

Her Guardian Angel by Felicity Heaton

Date: 02/10/2021
A love so strong it will shake Heaven and Hell. A guardian angel dedicated to his duty, Marcus will do whatever Heaven asks of him, but even his loyalty has its limits. When his superior...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $2.99

Her Guardian Angel by Felicity Heaton

Date: 02/10/2021
A love so strong it will shake Heaven and Hell. A guardian angel dedicated to his duty, Marcus will do whatever Heaven asks of him, but even his loyalty has its limits. When his superior...
Genre:
Book Length:
$2.99 $5.99

Vampire Girl by Karpov Kinrade

Date: 02/11/2021
Experience the USA Today bestselling novel taking the world by storm! With over 3000 world-wide 5 star reviews, Vampire Girl puts a new twist on an old tale. For fans of Twilight, A Shade of...
Book Length:
Free $2.99

Kiss of the Blood Prince by Alessa Thorn

Date: 02/08/2021
Cursed. Betrayed. Banished.Fifteen hundred years is a long time to wait to get revenge. The Fae know how to nurse a grudge, and now they have returned to England to claim their rightful place. Fans...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $7.99

Dragon Souls Box Set by Alisa Woods

Date: 02/07/2021
**LIMITED TIME BOX SET** of the first TWO books from the Broken Souls Series She’s stumbled into a lair of desperate dragons—and she’s just the thing they need. I really messed this up. Pinned to...
Genre: