Amish Snow White by Ashley Emma



An heiress on the run.

A heartbroken Amish man, sleep-walking through life.

Can true love's kiss break the spell?

After his wife dies and he returns to his Amish community, Dominic feels numb and frozen, like he's under a spell.

When he rescues a woman from a car wreck in a snowstorm, he brings her home to his mother and six younger siblings. They care for her while she sleeps for several days, and when she wakes up in a panic, she pretends to have amnesia.

But waking up is only the beginning of Snow's story.

Snow's real name is Adriana Daniels, and in order to protect herself and her niece from a dangerous relative, she must keep her true identity a secret from Dominic and his family. So, she pretends to have amnesia, hiding out within the Amish community, lying to everyone--especially Dominic.

As Adriana and Dominic grow closer, she feels more guilty with each passing day about lying, especially after they took her in when she was a stranger.

But time is running out, and Adriana’s niece needs her now more than ever.

Can Adriana trust Dominic with her secret, even if it means he’d risk losing everything to help them?

Amish Snow White is the first HEA standalone book in the Amish Fairytale Series.

Amish Beauty and the Beast (book 2)

The Princess and the Amish Pauper (book 3)

Coming soon: Amish Aladdin (book 4)

Book Length: