Free $3.99

Amelia’s Story by C.P Murphy

Date: 12/09/2020
While the nation fights in The War of 1812, Amelia Samuels fightes her own battle. Her father is forcing her to marry Thomas Van Martin, the son of the wealthiest man in Millersport. Thomas is...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $5.99

Pablo Escobar by Shaun Attwood

Date: 12/09/2020
The mind-blowing true story of Pablo Escobar and the Medellín Cartel beyond their portrayal on Netflix. Colombian drug lord Pablo Escobar was a devoted family man and a psychopathic killer; a terrible enemy, yet a...
Book Length:
Free $3.99

Gloria by Jessica Lynch

Date: 12/09/2020
Christmas and ice cream, a match made in Hamlet. Great Aunt Patti is dead. Gloria Watson would probably feel a little sadder at that news if she had known about Great Aunt Patti in the...
Book Length:
Free $4.99

Restriction by CM Raymond

Date: 12/09/2020
"Any sufficiently advanced technology is indistinguishable from magic…” Arthur C. Clarke She didn’t mean to use magic She didn’t even know she HAD magic She just wanted to save her brother, who was dying in...
Book Length:
Free $0.99

Only One Will Fall by Ruth Bainbridge

Date: 12/09/2020
"Fans of Richard North Patterson and James Patterson - you're going to love this!" Murder just got personal. Detective Nick Cross is hard at work repairing burnt bridges incurred during a stormy first marriage when...
Genre:
Free $0.99

The Subway by Dustin Stevens

Date: 12/09/2020
Because forever is a really long time...For the last six years, Tim Scarberry called Portland, Oregon home. Placed there by the Witness Protection Program, he assimilated into his new existence , trying to gain some...
Free $3.99

Backwater by Allen Kent

Date: 12/09/2020
They Kidnapped His Daughter. It’s the Biggest Mistake They’ve Ever Made When a caller claiming to have abducted ten-year-old Andrea Curren refuses to provide her father with "proof of life," Blake Curren turns the tables...
Book Length:
Free $3.99

Talk Dirty To Me by Ali Parker

Date: 12/09/2020
A woman in the business of love that’s never been in a real relationship. Check. That’s me. Nessa Night. Now I know what you’re thinking. That sounds like a stripper name. Hold up. Let me...
Book Length:
Free $0.99

London, Is Falling by Danielle Norman

Date: 12/09/2020
The only thing fancy about me is my name.My life might be privileged, but I’m no spoiled princess. But when my father dies, and leaves me running my family’s cattle empire, and the head of...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $4.99

A Witch For Mr. Holiday by Deanna Chase

Date: 12/09/2020
Welcome to Christmas Grove, where holiday magic and matchmaking is in the air. When Rex Holiday walks into the charming town of Christmas Grove, all he plans to do is to spend the season helping...
Genre:
Book Length: