What secrets do wives and husbands mask from each other? The Mask Series by Anne Sherril explores how far a wife will go with a friend that wants her to be a Hotwife. The Mask Series SPECIAL COLLECTOR'S EDITION Four Complete Books in One Hotwife Book
Book One: Under My Mask
This first book of the series is a romance driven by unforgettable characters, breathtaking twists, and graphic dialogue that brings on heat. Adele Walker tells what happened to her one night parked at a secluded lake in the North Carolina Mountains that summer before she headed off to college. Her husband gives her what she needs, but is that all she wants. She is surrounded by friends that tempt her. Some of them are lethal.
Book Two: Remove My Mask
Adele Walker is getting dangerously close to revealing her deepest desires in this second book of The Mask Series by Anne Sherril.
Book Three: Un-Masked
In this third book of The Mask Series, Un-Masked, Adele Walker acts on her missed opportunity.
Book Four: Bare
In the first three books of the Mask Series, Adele Walker deals with the desire for an old boyfriend. She has wanted John Kelly since one night many years ago when she almost had him. In the fourth book of the Mask Series, Bare, Adele becomes a hotwife. And does not regret it. regrets. She regrets what she did not do years ago and could have. She fears the regret for doing what's next.
Mature Audiences 18+ Contains Graphic Language of a sexual nature
Book Length: