$0.99 $3.99

Tuesday’s Child by Anya Monroe

Date: 12/22/2020
My daughter is dead.My husband and I cling to what’s left of our family, desperate to make sense of the tragedy. But when the sheriff knocks, he delivers news no mother should ever have to...
Book Length:
Free $4.99

Best of Sticky Fingers by JT Lawrence

Date: 12/11/2020
Stay up all night with USA Today bestselling author JT Lawrence Diverse, dark-humored, and deliciously bite-sized, you'll binge-read this compelling collection of 16 psychological suspense short stories. ★★★★★ "Lawrence makes every word count, telling each...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $0.99

Only One Will Fall by Ruth Bainbridge

Date: 12/09/2020
"Fans of Richard North Patterson and James Patterson - you're going to love this!" Murder just got personal. Detective Nick Cross is hard at work repairing burnt bridges incurred during a stormy first marriage when...
Genre:
Free $4.99

What She Found by Emerald O'Brien

Date: 12/07/2020
It was supposed to be the perfect getaway, but a knock at the door could ruin their lives. "Mesmerizing. A captivating page-turner about fear, loss, and the ties that bind. This is O’Brien at her...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $3.99

The Victim Killer by Simon King

Date: 12/02/2020
A brutal killer. A helpless victim. But which one is she? Samantha Rader always knew she was different. Her morbid fascination with death and murder kept her isolated and alone from the world, growing up...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $0.99

Desecration by J.F. Penn

Date: 11/28/2020
A killer with a fetish for body parts stalks London.As Detective Sergeant Jamie Brooke copes with the daily pain of watching her daughter suffer through her last days, she is assigned to a macabre murder...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $5.99

The Girl in the Sand by L.T. Vargus

Date: 11/28/2020
Shallow graves scar the desert landscape. A cemetery in the sand. Some of the lost are never found. Thousands of girls go missing every year in Las Vegas. Abducted. Or worse. And now the dead...
Genre:
Free $0.99

Once Dark by Asher Blaise

Date: 11/24/2020
For fans of the Dresden Files, Shayne Silvers, Sam and Dean Winchester, M.D. Massey, and Hunter BlainArinna seems to be trapped in a world full of darkness. While trying to escape her past, and the...
Genre:
Book Length:
$2.99 $3.99

Wicked Games by Tommy Bartholomew

Date: 11/08/2020
When Heath Valen receives his diagnosis his thoughts turn to his family and the life he'll leave behind. Struggling under the weight of his own mortality he meets a mysterious stranger who offers him salvation......
Book Length:
Free $0.99
Date: 11/06/2020
Three years ago, Anya was taken, stolen by a cruel master and forced to dance as a talent slave for one of the four families. She was given partners to dance with, but none of...